Committee Members:
Dana Oliver, Co-Chair — TCHS 9th Grade Academy
Dawn Howlen, Co-chair — Hedgepeth-Williams Middle School

Membership applications are available by emailing or with your request. Applications will be mailed to you and must be returned to the Co-Chairs.

Member Benefits
Your NJEA membership card is your ticket to discounts on merchandise, insurance, entertainment, travel, and personal legal services. Learn more

Membership Dues:

Your membership dues for 2021-2022 school year are as follows:

  • NEA (National) –       $202

  • NJEA (State) –            $999

  • MCEA (County) –         $30

  • TEA (Local) –              $225

  • Total =                       $1,456