• Ana Lozada, Co-Chair
  • Ayanna Lafleur, Co-Chair
  • Rhonda Williams Berry
  • Tracy Davis
  • Susan Williams
  • Dana Oliver
  • Twanda Taylor
  • Vondalyn Fannin


FAST Annual Holiday Luncheon

Click here to see more photos from the FAST Committee’s Annual Luncheon.

FAST in NJEA Headlines!

TEA along with partners, TPA and TBOE received accolades in the NJEA Reporter monthly circular for several events hosted through FAST (Families and Schools Together) initiatives. Read more from the September issue here on page 11.